Join us for our 2024 Online MeetUp Series

Image
GlowUp_Final

How often do you think about your resilience and how strong you are? Do you take the time to truly appreciate all you have done? 

Join us for April’s MeetUP where Sabrina will make space for you to recognize The Glow Up within your experiences. This virtual hang will encourage you to honor yourself and how much you give to the world! 

Check below for your timezone: 
4PM (PST) | 5PM (MT) | 6PM (CT) | 7PM (EST)
What time zone am I in?

You just might find that you have more in common with people than you think. 

Interested but can’t make it? Not a problem. We’re co-hosting Online MeetUps all year. Check out our calendar and make sure to mark yours: 

  • June 6, 2024
  • August 20, 2024
  • October 8, 2024
  • November 19, 2024 

We hope to see you there! 

Blog Article